Contact Us

Faculty Director

Luigi Zingales
Robert C. McCormack Distinguished Service Professor of Entrepreneurship and Finance, and Charles M. Harper Faculty Fellow
773.702.3196
Luigi.Zingales@chicagobooth.edu

Faculty Advisory Board

Robert Gertner
Joel F. Gemunder Professor of Strategy and Finance, and John Edwardson Faculty Director of the Rustandy Center for Social Sector Innovation
Robert.Gertner@chicagobooth.edu

Sam Peltzman
Ralph and Dorothy Keller Distinguished Service Professor of Economics, and Director Emeritus of the Stigler Center
sam.peltzman@chicagobooth.edu

Director

Mr. Simone Cavallaro
773.834.1014
Simone.Cavallaro@chicagobooth.edu

Senior Associate Director, ProMarket

Stefano Feltri
773.834.7640
Stefano.Feltri@chicagobooth.edu

Associate Director

Sebastian Burca
773.834.2054
Sebastian.Burca@chicagobooth.edu

Assistant Director

Rachel Piontek
773.702.4033
Rachel.Piontek@chicagobooth.edu

Writer, ProMarket

Asher Schechter
asherschechter@uchicago.edu

Research Professionals

Fabio da Silva Soares
Fabio.daSilvaSoares@chicagobooth.edu

David Lever
David.Lever@chicagobooth.edu

Pietro Ramella
Pietro.Ramella@chicagobooth.edu

Joost Sijthoff
Joost.Sijthoff@chicagobooth.edu


Support The Stigler Center
Podcast Luigi Zingales Kate Waldock
Pro-Market | The Stigler Center Blog
Financial Trust Index, How much do Americans trust financial institutions?
Sign Up for the Stigler Newsletter

Connect

Twitter

Facebook