Contact Us

Faculty Director

Luigi Zingales
Robert C. McCormack Distinguished Service Professor of Entrepreneurship and Finance, and Charles M. Harper Faculty Fellow
773.702.3196
luigi.zingales@chicagobooth.edu

Co-Director

Guy Rolnik
Clinical Associate Professor of Strategic Management
773.702.7549
guy.rolnik@chicagobooth.edu

Senior Associate Director

Simone Cavallaro
773.834.1014
simone.cavallaro@chicagobooth.edu

Assistant Director

Sarah Niemann
773.834.2054
sarah.niemann@chicagobooth.edu

Writer

Asher Schechter
asherschechter@uchicago.edu

Research Professionals

Tania Diaz Bazan
tania.diazbazan@chicagobooth.edu

Andrew Szmurlo
andrew.szmurlo@chicagobooth.edu

Linda Wu
linda.wu@chicagobooth.edu

Weijia Zhao
weijia.zhao@chicagobooth.edu


Support The Stigler Center
Pro-Market | The Stigler Center Blog
Financial Trust Index, How much do Americans trust financial institutions?
Sign Up for the Stigler Newsletter

Connect

Twitter

Facebook