We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. In support of the changes to the EU data protection law, we’ve updated our privacy notice effective May 25, 2018.

Upcoming Events

Bill McComb, '87

Monday, January 25
5–6 p.m. CST | 11 p.m. – midnight GMT | 7–8 a.m. HKT (January 26)

Bill McComb, '87, former CEO, Fifth & Pacific Companies, Inc. will speak with Madhav Rajan, Dean and George Pratt Shultz Professor of Accounting. 

Register here

Kunal Kapoor, '04

Wednesday, February 3
5–6 p.m. CST | 11 p.m.–midnight GMT | 7–8 a.m. HKT (February 4)

Kunal Kapoor, '04, chief executive officer, Morningstar, Inc. will speak with Madhav Rajan, Dean and George Pratt Shultz Professor of Accounting. 

Register here